Don’t Have a Cow

9 Episode Video Series

Choose the format that you would like to receive your Cooking Series in.

Hard-Copy DVD Version

Get the hard-copy DVD version and we will include the Digital Copy for free. Simply fill out your delivery information in checkout and we will do the rest. Create a login and password during checkout to access the digital copies of all the episodes while you wait for your DVD to arrive in the mail.


DVD + Digital Copy

Digital Copy Version

Get a Digital Copy of all 9 episodes of our “Don’t Have A Cow” Cooking Series. All you have to do is create a login and password when you check out and you will be able to access all 9 videos here on the ValMar website. It’s that easy!


Digital Copy